Advisory Board

Every Section Leader is Member of the Advisory Board

Honorary President

Walter Freytag

President of our Society from 1974 to 1994 /

International President from 1991 to 1993

Public Relations

Kathrin Beulshausen

kathrin.beulshausen@lcdg.org

Partnership Ambassador

Tobias Lindner

Bayerischer Hof Munich | tobias.lindner@lcdg.org

Social Media / Social d'Or

Sascha Domm

Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa Baden Baden | sascha.domm@lcdg.org

Webmaster Germany

Sebastian Schoenfisch

Grand Hyatt Berlin  | sebastian.schoenfisch@lcdg.org

 

 

Redaktionsleiter Le Concierge

Jochen Ehmann

jochen.ehmann@lcdg.org / leconcierge@lcdg.org