Advisory Board

Every Section Leader is Member of the Advisory Board

Honorary President

Walter Freytag

President of our Society from 1974 to 1994 /

International President from 1991 to 1993

Public Relations

Kathrin Beulshausen

kathrin.beulshausen@lcdg.org

Partnership Ambassador

Linda Urban

Waldorf Astoria Berlin | linda.urban@lcdg.org

Communication & Key Ambassador Coordinator

Michael Jansen

Bayerischer Hof München | michael.jansen@lcdg.org

Webmaster National

Martin Werner

Hotel Adlon Kempinski  | martin.werner@lcdg.org

 

 

Redaktionsleiter Le Concierge

Jochen Ehmann

jochen.ehmann@lcdg.org / leconcierge@lcdg.org